Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, follow the steps outlined below.

First go to your profile page and click on the cog icon on the right-hand side of the page, just below the header image.

Click My Account in the drop-down menu.

On your account page, click the Delete Account tab on the left-hand side of the page.

Enter your password and confirm your deletion request.

Warning: once you have deleted your account, your details will be permanently deleted.

Last Updated On June 30, 2018